لكل حساب TRS Markets غرضه الخاص ، والذي يأتي من احتياجات العميل ، كل منها مناسب لنوع مختلف من التداول ، وكل منها يفتح العديد من الفرص في أسواق الفوركس والعملات المشفرة. لا يهم ما إذا كنت متداولًا متمرسًا أم لا ، مستثمرًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكن للجميع فتح حساب ، لأن قائمة الحسابات الحقيقية التي نقدمها هي الطريق إلى عالم الاستقلال المالي.
أنواع حسابات TRS Markets
تتيح TRS Markets للمستثمرين ربط الاستراتيجيات مقابل رسوم. نريد تقديم المزيد من المعلومات حول TRS Markets.
لمعرفة مواصفات حساب ECN PAMM ، انظر صفحة حسابات PAMM.
يرجى الملاحظة:
1. المسح غير مسموح به على الخوادم الفورية.
2. يتم أخذ العمولة فقط عند فتح مركز ، عند مضاعفة المستويات المذكورة في الجدول أعلاه (المحاسبة عن فتح وإغلاق المركز). نظرًا لأنه يتم حساب إجمالي حجم التداول للعميل شهريًا ، فسيتم فرض العمولات على أعلى مستوى في بداية كل شهر ، وإذا زادت أحجام التداول خلال الشهر ، فسوف تنخفض تلقائيًا لتعكس أحجام التداول.
3. إذا تم فتح الصفقات أو إغلاقها أو تغييرها على منصة التداول. تنتهي جلسة التداول يوم الجمعة ، سيتم تحويل الرافعة المالية إلى الحد الأقصى 1: 100 لجميع أزواج العملات الأجنبية وأزواج المعادن الفورية. قبل بدء جلسة التداول التالية ، ستتم إعادة تعيين الرافعة المالية بناءً على إجمالي المراكز المفتوحة في الحساب.
4. قد تتغير متطلبات الرافعة المالية / الهامش نتيجة للأنظمة المعمول بها في بلد إقامتك. بالنسبة للمقيمين في بولندا ، الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 100.
5. في ECN Pro ، قبل ساعة من إغلاق جلسة التداول يوم الجمعة ، تتغير مستويات Stop Out و Margin Call من 50٪ إلى 100٪ ومن 80٪ إلى 130٪ على التوالي.
6. للحسابات رافعة مالية ثابتة دون أي قيود. الرافعة المالية الافتراضية هي 1: 500 ويمكنك تغييرها في TRS Markets.
7. قد يزيد السبريد حسب ظروف السوق.
8. الأزواج النادرة غير متوفرة للحسابات بدون مقايضة.
9. بالنسبة للعقود الآجلة ، يبلغ الحد الأقصى لحجم التداول 10 عقود.
ابدأ التداول في الأسواق
معنا الآن!
العملات المشفرة والفوركس
لا تصدر TRS Markets أو تبيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. TRS Markets ليست مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

TRS Markets هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) بموجب الشهادة رقم 12743728 (Companies House) ، الكائن في 30 St. Mary Ax ، لندن ، بريطانيا العظمى ، المملكة المتحدة ، الرمز البريدي Ec3a 8fr.

Each TRS Markets account has its own purpose, which comes from the needs of the client, each is suitable for a different type of trading, and each opens up many opportunities in the Forex and cryptocurrency markets. It does not matter whether you are an experienced trader or not, a large or small investor, everyone can open an account, because the list of real accounts that we offer is the road to the world of financial independence.
TRS Markets account types
TRS Markets allows investors to link strategies for a fee. We want to provide a little more information about TRS Markets.

For ECN PAMM account account specifications, see our PAMM accounts page.

Please note:
1. Scanning is not allowed on instant servers.
2. Commission is taken only when opening a position, when doubling the levels listed in the table above (accounting for both opening and closing a position). Since the client's total trading volume is calculated monthly, commissions will be charged at the highest level at the beginning of each month, and if trading volumes increase during the month, it will automatically decrease to reflect the trading volumes.
3. If positions are opened, closed or changed on the Trading Platform. The trading session ends on Friday, the leverage will be switched to a maximum of 1: 100 for all Forex and spot metals pairs. Before the next trading session starts, the leverage will be reset based on the total open positions in the account.
4. Leverage / margin requirements may change as a result of applicable regulations in your country of residence. For residents of Poland, the maximum leverage is 1: 100.
5. In ECN Pro, an hour before the close of the trading session on Friday, the Stop Out and Margin Call levels change from 50% to 100% and from 80% to 130%, respectively.
6. The accounts have a fixed leverage without any restrictions. The default leverage is 1: 500 and you can change it in your TRS Markets.
7. The spread may increase depending on market conditions.
8. Exotic pairs are not available for non-swap accounts.
9. For futures, the maximum trading volume is 10 lots.
Start trading the markets
with us right now!
cryptocurrencies and Forex
TRS Markets does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. TRS Markets is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.
Risk warning. Trading in derivatives carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

TRS Markets is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) under the certificate number 12743728 (Companies House), located at 30 St. Mary Ax, London, Great Britain, United Kingdom, Postcode Ec3a 8fr.

TRS Markets (TRSM LTD) UK Branch, whose UK office is at 50 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14 5NT is a branch of Northern Trust Global Services SE. Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.