مزايا TRS Markets
شروط تداول مواتية للمتداولين
الكتف العائم
هوامش ضيقة
تنفيذ سريع
No dealing desk (NDD)
التداول الآلي
نظرًا لحقيقة أننا قمنا بتطبيق نظام الرافعة المالية العائمة ، فإن الرافعة المالية تصل إلى 1: 1000 ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للمتداولين لدينا زيادة قوتهم الشرائية بما يصل إلى 1000 مرة. تفتح الرافعة المالية العالية فرصًا للمتداولين الذين لم يستطيعوا حتى التفكير فيها ؛ القدرة على استثمار نسبة صغيرة من الأموال ، ومع ذلك ، التجارة بأحجام كبيرة. لكن يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن هناك احتمال أن تؤدي الرافعة المالية إلى خسائر صغيرة.
فروق الأسعار الضيقة هي شرط أساسي أساسي عند اختيار وسيط فوركس. تعتمد تكلفة التداول الأولية على مدى انخفاض أو ارتفاع فروق الأسعار ، وبالتالي فإن حقيقة أننا نقدم لك فروق أسعار ضيقة وحتى فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.1 نقطة تمنحك ميزة من البداية.

* حسب نوع الحساب وظروف السوق
يتم تنفيذ معاملاتك على الفور في TRS Markets ، مما يضمن حصولك على أفضل الأسعار ولا يمكن لأي تأخير أن يتداخل مع أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك.
تتيح لنا تقنية NDD العمل مع العديد من مزودي السيولة لتزويدك بأفضل الأسعار. مع هذه التقنية ، نقدم سيولة عميقة بين البنوك ونمنحك وصولاً مباشرًا إلى الأسعار التي يمكن تنفيذها على الفور *.

* حسب نوع الحساب وظروف السوق.
التداول الخوارزمي هو اختراق مبتكر. من خلال التداول الآلي ، يقوم المتداول بتطوير إستراتيجية أو تنفيذ استراتيجية جاهزة ثم يقوم بتطبيقها بنظام تداول آلي. يبدأ هذا النظام تلقائيًا في التداول نيابة عنك وفقًا للاستراتيجية التي قمت بتنفيذها بالفعل ، مما يجعل أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك تلقائية. أكبر ميزة لهذا النظام هي أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن ضياع فرصة إذا تم تشتيت انتباههم لفترة من الوقت. يمكن تحقيق الأرباح حتى وأنت نائم أو لا تكون في المنزل ، لأنك قمت بدمج خوارزمية التداول الخاصة بك في هذا النظام. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه ، كما هو الحال مع التداول التقليدي ، يمكن أن تحدث الخسائر أيضًا مع التداول الآلي.
ابدأ التداول في الأسواق
معنا الآن!
العملات المشفرة والفوركس
لا تصدر TRS Markets أو تبيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. TRS Markets ليست مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

TRS Markets هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) بموجب الشهادة رقم 12743728 (Companies House) ، الكائن في 30 St. Mary Ax ، لندن ، بريطانيا العظمى ، المملكة المتحدة ، الرمز البريدي Ec3a 8fr.

TRS Markets advantages
Favorable trading conditions for traders
Floating shoulder
Tight spreads
Fast execution
No dealing desk (NDD)
Automated trading
Due to the fact that we have implemented a floating leverage system, the leverage reaches 1: 1000, which means that our traders can increase their purchasing power by as much as 1000 times. High leverage opens up opportunities for traders that they couldn't even think of; the ability to invest a small percentage of funds and, nevertheless, trade in large volumes. But we must bear in mind that there is a possibility that the leverage can bring small losses.
Tight spreads are a key prerequisite when choosing a Forex broker. The initial trading cost depends on how low or high the spreads are offered, so the fact that we provide you with tight spreads and even spreads starting from 0.1 pips gives you an edge from the start.

* Depending on the type of account and market conditions
Your transactions are immediately executed on TRS Markets, ensuring that you are getting the best prices and no delays can interfere with your trading activities.
NDD technology allows us to work with multiple liquidity providers to provide you with the best prices. With this technology, we offer deep interbank liquidity and give you direct access to rates that can be executed instantly*.

* Depending on the type of account and market conditions.
Algorithmic trading is an innovative breakthrough. With automated trading, a trader develops a strategy or implements a ready-made one and then applies it with an automated trading system. This system automatically starts trading for you according to the strategy that you have already implemented, making your trading activities automatic. The biggest advantage of this system is that traders don't have to worry about missing out on an opportunity if they are distracted for a while. Profits can be achieved even when you are sleeping or not at home, because you have incorporated your trading algorithm into this system. It is important to keep in mind that, as with traditional trading, losses can also occur with automated trading.
Start trading the markets
with us right now!
cryptocurrencies and Forex
TRS Markets does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. TRS Markets is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.
Risk warning. Trading in derivatives carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

TRS Markets is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) under the certificate number 12743728 (Companies House), located at 30 St. Mary Ax, London, Great Britain, United Kingdom, Postcode Ec3a 8fr.

TRS Markets (TRSM LTD) UK Branch, whose UK office is at 50 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14 5NT is a branch of Northern Trust Global Services SE. Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.